ROTARY DISTRICT 9465
The Applecross Rotary Club is one of 42 Rotary Clubs in Rotary District 9465. These Clubs are south of the Swan River in Perth and in WA south of a line from Perth to Kalgoorlie.
 
ROTARY DISTRICT 9465 website  
 
ROTARY DISTRICT 9465 Facebook http://portal.clubrunner.ca/50113/  
 
ROTARY DISTRICT 9465 OFFICERS 2016 -2017
 

PATRON: Her Excellency the Honourable Kerry Sanderson AC, Governor of WA

District Governor Linda McLerie dg@rotary9465.org.au

District Secretary PP Bob Phipps secretary@rotary9465.org.au

District Finance/Treasury PDG Brian Eddy finance@rotary9465.org.au

Insurance PDG Keith Hopkins insurance@rotary9465.org.au

Child Protection Rtn Wendy Coggon childprotection@rotary9465.org.au

Foundation PDG Hugh Langridge foundation@rotary9465.org.au

Membership PP Kero O’Shea membership@rotary9465.org.au

PR & Social Media PP John Stockbridge pr@rotary9465.org.au

Bulletin Award Panel DG/DGE/DGN bulletin@rotary9465.org.au

DG’s Newsletter PDG Jodie Sparks dgnewsletter@rotary9465.org.au

Website PP David Honeychurch website@rotary9465.org.au

Vocational PP Mike Raspa vocational@rotary9465.org.au

Community PP Frank Wheel community@rotary9465.org.au

International PP Joe Byl international@rotary9465.org.au

Youth PDG Bob Cooper youth@rotary9465.org.au

==================================================

Rotary International South Pacific & Philippines Office

PO Box 1415, Parramatta NSW 2124

(02) 8894 9800

joy.walker@rotary.org

 

Rotary Down Under Magazine

PO Box 779, Parramatta NSW

(02) 9663 4888

enquiries@rotarydownunder.com.au

 

RDU Merchandising & Promotions

PO Box 779 Parramatta, NSW 2124, Australia

(02) 9633 4888

rdusupplies.com.au