The Applecross Rotary Club is one of 42 Rotary Clubs in Rotary District 9465. These Clubs are south of the Swan River in Perth and in WA south of a line from Perth to Kalgoorlie.
ROTARY DISTRICT 9465 website  
ROTARY DISTRICT 9465 Facebook  

PATRON: Her Excellency the Honourable Kerry Sanderson AC, Governor of WA

District Governor Linda McLerie

District Secretary PP Bob Phipps

District Finance/Treasury PDG Brian Eddy

Insurance PDG Keith Hopkins

Child Protection Rtn Wendy Coggon

Foundation PDG Hugh Langridge

Membership PP Kero O’Shea

PR & Social Media PP John Stockbridge

Bulletin Award Panel DG/DGE/DGN

DG’s Newsletter PDG Jodie Sparks

Website PP David Honeychurch

Vocational PP Mike Raspa

Community PP Frank Wheel

International PP Joe Byl

Youth PDG Bob Cooper


Rotary International South Pacific & Philippines Office

PO Box 1415, Parramatta NSW 2124

(02) 8894 9800


Rotary Down Under Magazine

PO Box 779, Parramatta NSW

(02) 9663 4888


RDU Merchandising & Promotions

PO Box 779 Parramatta, NSW 2124, Australia

(02) 9633 4888